NEWS: Ada Annnounces New EP, Out This April!


Ada is coming with New Music! The Afrocentric-pop-worship artist has announced the release of her forthcoming ADA’s EP Vol. 1 , Out April 26th, 2019.
Anticipation have been heightened as the “Only You” singer took to her Instagram page to reveal the stunning official cover for Ada’s EP above.
In her words, “This year, we would be releasing EP’s, the first will be out shortly” she also thanked her fans for all their support, encouragement and prayers.
Ada’s EP follows-up her chart-topping “Future Now” album which dropped in October 2017. It will also serves as Ehi’s first debut effort this year.

01. Tracey Thorn – Grand Canyon (Ada remix) 
02. Ada – Fizzmann (Dee Pulse Remix) 
03. Booka Shade – Vertigo vs. Cha (Ada Remix) 
04. Brant feat. Mr. Roper – Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me (Ada Remix) 
05. Ada – Maps (Thomas/Mayer Remix) 
06. Alex Smoke – Never Want To See You Again (Ada Remix) 
07. Ada – Eve (DJ Koze Mix) 
08. Ada feat. Raz Ohara – Lovestoned 
09. Andi Teichmann – Tape (Ada Mix) 
10. Ada – Living It Up 
11. Ada – Forty Winks 
12. Ada feat. Cosmic DJ – Our Blindhouse (Each And Every One) 

READ  AUDIO: Koryn Hawthorne – Enough



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here