Hott News: Phyno Unveils Tracklist For His Upcoming Album “Deal With It”


The Penthauze Frontier, Phyno has announced that he will be dropping his new album on the 4th day of September 2019.

The album which was tagged ‘Deal With It‘ will serve as a follow up to his previous album ‘The Playmaker‘ which was released in 2016.

Phyno Deal With It

The album ‘Deal With It‘ consist of 21 tracks and it houses collaborations with solely African acts, which includes RuntownFalzPhenomDavidoChequeFlavourTeni The EntertainerDon JazzyOlamideZoroNunoRhatti and Harmonize.

The album will be out on all digital platforms, September 4th. Anticipate!

READ  MUSIC + VIDEO: ALATIKA - Ojoro Feat. Terry Apala


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here