DOWNLOAD: Kwesi Arthur – Thoughts From King Arthur 4


Prior to the release of his highly accepted project ‘Live From Nkrumah Krom Vol. II (Home Run)‘, the wonder boy shows no sign of slowing down by serving up new content. He’s had a wonderful year so fair being unarguably one of the most featured artistes in the continent, he was featured in solid singles like ‘Abena‘ by DJ Cuppy, ‘Comfortable‘ by Nonso Amadi, ‘O Baby‘ by Legendury Beatz, ‘All Over You‘ by Wale Kwame, ‘Awolowo‘ by BOJ, ‘Trotro‘ by Dammy Krane and so many others.

This new output talks about moving to stardom all the way from Tema and the challenges he’s gone through over the years.

Listen and Download:


READ  DOWNLOAD: Oladips – Maybe (prod. Amazing Sleek)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here